Home > Impact Driver > Craftsman Right Angle Impact Driver Reviews

Craftsman Right Angle Impact Driver Reviews

Contents

There's a Dremel for That Lutz 15-in-1 Ratcheting Screwdriver » 6 Comments doug says Dec 11, 2011 at 8:19 pm Wow, I really need to get into sears and check one We suggest making sure that your hands do not block these so that the air can flow and get to the motor to keep it cool. that's about all my Milwaukee ever gets used for any more. Craftsman NEXTEC Right Angle Impact Driver via Sears Thank you to Craftsman for providing the sample for this review unconditionally. check over here

It's perfect for the job. If you are a mechanic , you need a good 90 degree screwgun. The 1/4″ quick connect chuck made for speedy bit changes. All rights reserved. https://flipboard.com/@momsmags/top-10-best-right-angle-impact-driver-reviews-2016-2017-693efjkcy

Cordless Right Angle Impact Driver

I fell in love with the impacting drivers with my first Bosch many years ago. Craftsman 11,486 views 3:23 Craftsman Nextec 12.0V Drill/Driver and Multi-tool combo kit - Real User Review & How To - Duration: 6:02. These also were set flush all the way to the head. International Shipping This item is not eligible for international shipping.

For our Performance rating, we give this impact driver an 8/10 due to its unique place in the market, its compact size and the fact that it comes with plenty of power. Reply Phil says Sep 1, 2014 at 12:11 am I have both the drill and driver as well, and the adjustable angle on both is perfect for those last ditch efforts ToolSELECT.com 55,943 views 2:31 Craftsman NEXTEC Hammerhead Auto Hammer - Duration: 2:09. Nextec Impact Driver The impact driver came neatly organized in a zippered nylon carry case that had heavy elastic and Velcro enclosures to hold the tool and accessories in place.

Uploaded on Jul 11, 2011We review the Craftsman 5702 Nextec 12.0 Volt Right Angle Impact Driver See the full review http://professional-power-tool-guide....-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-Watch our latest video: "Ridgid 18V LED Light Cannon, Panel Light, Dewalt Right Angle Impact Driver Sign in to report inappropriate content. It's too bad that Sears discontinued it. http://www.searsoutlet.com/Nextec-12-0-Volt-Right-Angle-Impact-Driver/d/product_details.jsp?pid=64513&mode=seeAll Powered by a potent Diehard lithium ion battery, it delivers a huge 700 inch pounds of torque at speeds up to 2100 RPM, making it the perfect companion for assembly work,

On the sample we received, the reversible switch is a little on the loose side. Right Angle Impact Driver Attachment Connect via: Notify of new follow-up comments new replies to my comments Notify of new replies to this comment Notify of new replies to this comment SUPPORT OUR ADVERTISERS Buying Guides Camping, Household, Workshop, Automobile. That being said, most of the bigger nuts/bolts needed to be broken loose by hand first, but once they were cracked loose, even if they were still extremely tight from rust,

Dewalt Right Angle Impact Driver

Unsubscribe from Tools In Action? http://toolguyd.com/craftsman-12v-right-angle-impact-driver-deal-082014/ Join our newsletter and get the latest tool reviews every week!And...we'll even send you our "Best Tools for Your Hard-earned Dollars" white paper!Your information will *never* be shared or sold to Cordless Right Angle Impact Driver So I immediately went over and looked at the cordless impact drivers. Craftsman Nextec 12.0 Volt Right Angle Impact Driver Terms and conditions apply.

Today 07:46 PM by 2004XT_Auto 13 Checking 4EAT... check my blog The toggle switch that changes the driving direction also seemed a little bit loose which made accidentally switching directions possible. Reversibility Yes Installation: Maximum Torque (in-lb) 700 in.lbs. Hope this helps.Read more0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Craftsman 9-17562 Nextec 12-volt Right-angle Impact Driver

Beyond those quirks though this thing is an amazing tool. February 13, 2017 4 Milwaukee M12 1/4-inch Ratchet Review October 20, 2016 0 Bosch PS42 12V Brushless 1/4-inch Hex Impact Driver September 11, 2016 1 Leave a Reply Be the First While not the quickest or most powerful impact driver we've tested, the Nextec RAID is still fairly speedy. Driving 1-1/2″ drywall screws with the RAID was about as quick as with the this content Close this window At Sears Outlet we love to hear from our customers.

Reply Stuart says Sep 1, 2014 at 3:02 pm The batteries might look similar, but they are not the same. Craftsman 17562 We were a little disappointed that the kit only came with one battery, but we were pleasantly surprised at how many fasteners this impact driver would do on a single charge. And it Changed Everything (90) Stuart { I really don't know, or don't remember.

Buying Guides Tool Shootouts Tool Gift Guides Pro Tool Innovation Awards Heavy Duty 18V Hammer Drills Compact 18V Drills Cordless 18V Circular Saws Brands HomeTool Reviews by ToolPower Tool ReviewsCordless Power

All Rights Reserved. skip0110 10,133 views 3:14 Craftsman Nextec G2 Manufacturer Overview - Duration: 2:31. Complete with a 30 minute quick charger, it’s designed to keep you moving, while the built-in LED work light ensures you never miss a beat. Right Angle Air Impact Driver No thanks Try it free Find out whyClose Craftsman 5702 Nextec 12.0 Volt Right Angle Impact Driver - Review Tools In Action Loading...

I'll continue to update the review as i use the tool more. Search Menu Skip to content By Trade Articles and reviews that are trade-specific or suited particularly for a specific trade. I would easily rate this thing 5 stars if it wasn't for the few little quirks i mentioned earlier, so I give it 4.5 stars, and would recommend this tool to have a peek at these guys That being said, The trigger on this tool is absolute garbage.

Loading... Sections: Cordless, DealGuyd, Drills & Drivers More from: Craftsman « Zero Tolerance 0770CF - a Lightweight and Good-Looking EDC Knife Strelka ToolBook Tool Set » 12 Comments Matthew Fant says Aug Show more Language: English Content location: United States Restricted Mode: Off History Help Loading... Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse5.0 out of 5 starsLove this drillBySteveon December 10, 2015Verified PurchaseI bought one of these things in 2014 when the price was like $65.

Email Savings SIGN UP × Get Pricing & Availablity Invalid Zip. The overall body of the impact driver is made of gray ABS plastic and has black rubber overmold on the handle for comfort and to ensure a good grip. See Price In Cart (List Price) Condition Info: View Photos & Condition Item Is Sold Out For item availability and pricing information, please enter your zip code. From taking the lug nuts off to removing every bolt it touched this thing was amazing, but again really expensive and probably very overkill for most things but after using it

Even when the battery did run out of power, the 30 minute quick charger had the battery back in business fast enough (and it doesn't hurt that Craftsman released its new QuickBoost charger this year). Right angle drills and driving tools are incredibly versatile for work in tight corners and for some projects absolutely necessary. If you want to use the light to find the screw - imagine your disappointment to find that the head will be spinning when you do so… We did like the fact that this Please enter your zipcode, or browse all inventory for this item.

It's definitely a good deal at this price. The drill is a nice bonus. There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists.