Home > Impact Driver > Craftsman Nextec Impact Driver Review

Craftsman Nextec Impact Driver Review

Contents

A high torque combined with the 0-300 BPM and 0-2200 RPM makes this tool versatile and allows it to be used for a wide range of applications including heavy-duty applications. I have driven over 5,000 self tapping 10 x 2 galvanized metal to wood screws on a large barn and, its perfect for the job. To put nine of the best to the test, we drove lag screws into a 4 x 4 until the batteries ran out. bit.ly/2sloIAK Follow Follow UsOn Facebook Don't miss our latest news, features and videos. http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-nextec-right-angle-impact-driver-review.html

I can say one thing, with the help of the impact driver I was able to quickly drill lead holes, and fill them with screws in the amount of time it Your California privacy rights. more Top 10 New Cars That Give People Buyer’s Remorse People get rid of these cars the most during the first year. Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable.

Best 12v Impact Driver

Toggle button is a design flaw, there has got to be a better way to do that. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! Working... You currently have 0 posts. ¤ protuned VF39 Smooth is offline Quote post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 04-06-2012, 10:00 AM Thread Starter g00fy Forum Member Join

Paladin View Public Profile Send a private message to Paladin Find More Posts by Paladin 04-20-2010, 12:16 PM #9 c_mccann Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2010 Posts: 919 Re: Smith Enterprises Amazon.com Amazon.com Battery Type Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Included Components case Bare-Tool Bare-Tool Bare-Tool case case Item Dimensions — 2.1 x Complete Combo Kit: 4-piece set with 1/4" impact driver, 12V Lithium-ion battery, charger and case. 12v Impact Driver Makita Sign in to make your opinion count.

Ease of operation is the main advantage of the 12-volt Compact 1/4'' Impact Driver. Sign in 21 4 Don't like this video? I think my minds' made up forthe Makita as long as Sears webcat will have it available due to the fact I have some gift cards. Certainly its lag numbers are respectable, but its torque output (1,100 inch-pounds) enables fast driving and the ability to handle large fasteners.

Look at the torque ratings, and you'll see the craftsman and makita are pretty much the same (as are the older last generation bosch and milwaukee 12v). 12v Impact Driver For Lug Nuts Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements) Paladin View Public Profile Send a private message to Paladin Find More Posts by Paladin 04-18-2010, 01:13 PM #3 lynam Senior Member Hvactech Rob 7,150 views 5:22 Craftsman Nextec - 30285 12.0 Volt Lithium-Ion Drill and Impact Combo Kit - Real User Review - Duration: 6:20. Combo Kit (2.0Ah) 4.4 out of 5 stars 111 $199.49 Prime Feedback DEWALT DCB606-2 20/60V MAX FLEXVOLT 6.0 Ah Battery Dual Pack 4.7 out of 5 stars 75 $179.00 Prime Feedback

Best 12v Impact Driver 2016

This power can help you easily screw down boards, planks and decking timber also applying different types of bolts and fasteners is made easy. http://www.garagejournal.com/forum/showthread.php?t=61790 of torque in both directions - forward and reverse. Best 12v Impact Driver Even with the slighest trigger squeeze, the RAID was a bit faster than expected. Craftsman Nextec 12.0 Volt Right Angle Impact Driver You can NOT get 12v from a Lion.

of torque in both directions - forward and reverse. http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-nextec-impact-driver.html Add Thread to del.icio.us Bookmark in Technorati Tweet this thread Google search VB search Premium Vendor Showcase Recent Discussions 9 4EAT erratic after fluid... All the Lion mini series tools that are out are all 10.8v regardless if they advertise 12v. Subaru Forester Owners Forum > Reviews > Product Reviews > Tool Review: Craftsman Nextec 12.0 Volt Right Angle Impact Driver User Tag List Reply Tweet LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes 12v Impact Driver Dewalt

Feedback Leatherman - Wave Multitool, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath (FFP) 4.7 out of 5 stars 307 $89.85 Prime Feedback Makita XT218 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Kit, 2-Piece 4.2 out The tombstone had to be heavy enough not to be knocked over, so that called for 1/4 inch plywood and one pressure treated 2×4. lynam View Public Profile Send a private message to lynam Find More Posts by lynam 04-18-2010, 01:44 PM #4 l_bilyk Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2005 Location: Ontario, http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-nextec-12v-right-angle-impact-driver-review.html Overall great impact!

All brands have marketing messages they... } – Milwaukee's Next-Generation Battery Tech (Advanced Discussion) (50) William { I have a PC250MT that uses blades with round holes. Smallest Impact Driver Using a 5/16 ratchet bit, I quickly pulled out every bolt in record time using the Craftsman. Honestly, we were amazed.

This fits your.

Gregg DelmanAdvertisement - Continue Reading Below 5 Of 9 Master Mechanic 147616Ranking: ★ ★ ★Price: $80 Weight: 2.16 lb Lags: 53 Battery Type and Size (Amp-Hours): Li-ion/1.3 AhrLikes: Not a bad Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists... Which of course can strip the screw. Craftsman 12v Nextec Again, I normally would have used a hand held ratchet, which would have taken much longer.

It has one of the more responsive triggers in our test. Loading... Convenient Functional Versatility: Use for auto work, woodwork, metal work and other applications. http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-nextec-12-0-volt-right-angle-impact-driver-review.html You currently have 0 posts. ¤ protuned VF39 Smooth is offline Quote Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links Subaru Forester Advertisement Reply Subaru Forester Owners Forum > Reviews > Product

I've been thinking about grabbing one of these, and it's available for only $55 this weekend. Sear's shows a few reviews, all positive, for the Nextec. Tires Find the right tires for your car Insurance Get a free insurance quote -- Subaru Forester Forum (Full) -- Subaru Forester Forum (Classic) -- Subaru Forester Forum (Mobile) Contact Search Business culture Design Gear Science Security transportation photo video Photo Video Magazine WIRED INSIDER Future of Mobility Fallback Image Get TheMagazine Subscribe now to get 6 months for $5 -

You'll never be forgotten... If you want to save up (its expensive) for doing the bigger jobs I highly recommend its my brother's (he's a mechanic) and when we did my springs it made short batpot View Public Profile Send a private message to batpot Find More Posts by batpot 08-25-2010, 12:40 PM #16 737mechanic Senior Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 179 Re: Makita Lith/Ion Impact Drivers?

Please check other sellers who may ship internationally. I use it daily and have had it for over 1 year hasn't missed a beat. Review samples are typically given away, donated, or in some cases kept for further testing or benchmark and comparison purposes.