Home > Impact Driver > Craftsman 19.2 Volt Impact Driver Review

Craftsman 19.2 Volt Impact Driver Review

Contents

It says it can do up to 200 ft-lbs on the package but when I bought it, I decided that if it could take off light truck lugs, I would be Thanks, Techniker Techniker View Public Profile Send a private message to Techniker Find More Posts by Techniker 03-21-2011, 12:13 PM #4 BajaBound Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2011 It works well enough that I've never felt the need to buy a corded hammer drill beast. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-nextec-12-0-volt-right-angle-impact-driver-review.html

Read more Top critical reviewSee all 4 critical reviews› 1.0 out of 5 starsNo powerByWilliam E. I purchased the Makita LXT drill/impact kit with the 18v lithium batteries. I have rebuilt the NiCads with 2amh packs for cheaper than, or equal to the price of a new NiCad, and they have performed well. Working...

Craftsman C3 Lithium-ion 3-speed Impact Driver Kit Review

Reply Brian says Apr 21, 2014 at 9:28 pm I have many C3 tools for those situations where using a cord is difficult. Only products offered on Amazon can be linked.SelectWhat's this?What are product links?In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. Visit Craftsman Club Search Craftsman C3 Lithium-Ion 3-Speed Impact Driver Kit Item # 00939413000P Model # ID2025K Craftsman C3 Lithium-Ion 3-Speed Impact Driver Kit Find a store Now use your Impact Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com2.

It has more BPM than my boss's Dewalt. Please try again later.Sign in to comment Showing 0 commentsSort by: Newest Oldest There was a problem loading comments right now. Published on May 31, 2012http://www.toolselect.com/product/det...ToolSelect.com put the Craftsman C3 19.2-volt Cordless Impact Driver 17080 into the hands of Jason Reckner of Innovative Builders to get their unbiased review of this Impact Craftsman Air Impact Wrench Review I used a coupon code (SDEALS817) for $5 off $50 ($114.99) then they were having a 2-day online only sale for 10% off ($103.49) + tax.

Just bring a breaker bar just in case.0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Only products offered on Amazon can be linked.SelectWhat's this?What are product links?In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. DeWalt is a pro line and B&D is DIY line. http://www.toolboxbuzz.com/cordless-tools/impact-driver/craftsman-c3-impact-driver-review/ Sponsored Links (What's this?) Ad feedback There's a problem loading this menu right now.

It's brushed. Craftsman Impact Driver 1/2 Alexey Gavrilov 22,801 views 8:28 Craftsman Cordless Drill Review - C3 19.2V - Duration: 1:05. Suspension lift kit, and front end steering components.0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Craftsman Impact Driver Vs Dewalt

I recharge the batteries using Sears biggest portable power pack (jump start/compressor/charger/light), and a solar panel. dig this Is the $99 sale over, or is a coupon available? Craftsman C3 Lithium-ion 3-speed Impact Driver Kit Review When a Li-ion battery is new, there is a small but perceptible performance bonus over NiCad. Craftsman C3 Heavy Duty Impact Wrench Review Battery and Charger Not Included)byCraftsmanPrice:$79.95+ $6.34 shippingYour rating(Clear)Rate this itemYour rating Write a reviewAdd to CartAdd to Wish List This page works best with JavaScript.

Reply Geoff J says Jul 17, 2015 at 7:02 am I bought their power tool package. http://asmwsoft.net/impact-driver/craftsman-cordless-impact-driver-review.html Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]] 7. So what should Don do?┬áMy recommendation is to at least keep the new C3 Li-ion battery he just bought. It came to pass this week that I needed to build a small gate 3′ x 3 1/2′ for back deck. Craftsman 19.2 Tools Reviews

Please try again later.Sign in to comment Showing 0 commentsSort by: Newest Oldest There was a problem loading comments right now. Please try again later.1.0 out of 5 starsnot goodBymedalon December 6, 2012Verified Purchasefirst no charger the drills were In a really bad shape tell the true next time if I can Went to replace it only to find they changed the design, and the new one didn't fit. have a peek at these guys I definitely do believe in and often recommend 12V tools, but I consider the drills and saws more as complementary tools and not as substitutes.

When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your Craftsman C3 Drill Vs Dewalt Reply Stuart says Nov 5, 2013 at 3:53 pm I have never checked to see if non-C3 and C3 power tools and batteries are cross-compatible, but if Sears/Craftsman said they are, There's nothing wrong with that, as the C3 tools provide reasonably good performance.

About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Test new features Loading...

And that my NiCads will work in the Li-Ion gun… is this true? Over-mold grip w/Micro texture for a more ergonomic feel Q&A Q - Can this be used to remove lug nuts? Learn more about Milwaukee Tool's new premium modular tool storage system. Craftsman Id2030k C3 Impact Wrench Skip to content Serving the Brazos Valley View DaileyWoodwork's profile on FacebookView rmdailey85's profile on PinterestView robert-dailey-bb7009106?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile's profile on LinkedInView robbie85sts's profile on YouTubeView +Daileywoodworks's profile on Google+ Dailey Woodworks Custom

No, they aren't professional quality although the latest batteries and brushless drill might be there or close but around the house or camping they are awesome. However, I now have a friend's vehicle who I promised I would work on for her (just replacing an O2 sensor I assume- I still have to check the wiring first See all 2 answered questions Customers also viewed these itemsCraftsman C3 19.2 Volt 1/4 Inch Impact Driver Model 5727.1 (Newest Version) (Bare Tool,...byCraftsman$44.494.7 out of 5 stars59Craftsman C3 19.2 Volt Drill check my blog Only products offered on Amazon can be linked.SelectWhat's this?What are product links?In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com.

This feature is not available right now. I was pleased to find this online.0Comment| One person found this helpful. Their daily sales do not show on the main item listings pages. Jessesweet 1 4,213 views 4:15 Craftsman C3 XCP - 35704 New Heavy Duty Cordless Drill Driver - Real User Review - Duration: 8:38.

Paste the web address in the box5. Thanks, Techniker Techniker View Public Profile Send a private message to Techniker Find More Posts by Techniker 03-21-2011, 08:58 PM #11 willysrule Senior Member Join Date: Dec I bought mine on a whim, a couple of weeks ago I used it while lifting my truck. To insert a product link, follow these steps:1.

TLSTHANKS 10% off tools March 25th - April 8th, 2011. willysrule View Public Profile Send a private message to willysrule Find More Posts by willysrule 03-21-2011, 11:35 PM #12 bluebolt Senior Member Join Date: Dec 2008 Location: Benton LA Please enter a question. Reply Louis says Jul 25, 2014 at 10:49 am I received this C3 cordless drill combo kit for Christmas and was waiting to use it for a DIY project.

Please try again later.Sign in to comment Showing 0 commentsSort by: Newest Oldest There was a problem loading comments right now. So I can actually use that modified battery to make the battery tools into corded tools. Copy the web address of the product3.